The start of the mountain

Hello, My name is Adventurous Arla, but you can call me Arla. On this site, I will talk about the great outdoors and all its glory. Sometimes I will write fictional adventure tales, sometimes I will be talking about outdoors lifestyle (gear, things I’ve done, etc.). I am generally interested in backpacking, fishing, and, boating, not to mention creative writing. I hope you guys will follow this blog on WordPress. I am also on forums such as Outdoor Basecamp as Arla, so check me out there. See you on the trails!hiking-in-santa-barbara

 

 

One thought on “The start of the mountain

  1. Hi and welcome to blogging. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. It has been a wonderful creative outlet, has allowed me to share my passion for travel and photography and introduced me to some wonderful new friends. Best wishes! ~ Joanne
    P.S. Love the picture!

    Like

Leave a comment